Home >> "Adam Savage's One Day Builds: LEGO Sisyphus Automata!" の動画ページ >> 前に戻る | サイトマップ |
"Adam Savage's One Day Builds: LEGO Sisyphus Automata!" の動画はこちら

"Adam Savage's One Day Builds: LEGO Sisyphus Automata!" について
Support builds like this -- and get a free gift -- by becoming a Tested Premium Member: http://tested.com/membership Here's a first for Adam: a One Day Build of a custom LEGO set! After spotting Jason Allemann's beautiful automata design, Adam sourced a complete kit to built at the cave. The finished piece comes alive as an animated diorama of the Greek legend! Find Jason Allemann's LEGO Sisyphus kit here: http://jkbrickworks.com/sisyphus-kinetic-sculpture/ Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Adam Isaak Music by Jinglepunks Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Thanks for watching!,医学部受験生を応援します! 当サイトは医師を目指す医学部受験生のための「医学部受験生のための情報サイト」の姉妹サイトです。

"Adam Savage's One Day Builds: LEGO Sisyphus Automata!" に関連する動画はこちら

前に戻る

information
サイトの更新履歴はコチラから 

PR