Home >> "The Battle of Los Angeles" の動画ページ >> 前に戻る | サイトマップ |
"The Battle of Los Angeles" の動画はこちら

"The Battle of Los Angeles" について
On a cloudless night in early 1942 the skies above Los Angeles erupted like a volcano when antiaircraft batteries unsuccessfully tried to shoot down one or more unidentified flying objects. The incident has since become a staple of UFO mythology while skeptics claim it was nothing more than misidentified weather balloons. In this video I delve into the available evidence to better understand what makes this case so mysterious. Long story short; it was probably weather balloons. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lemmino Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/lemmino Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/lemmin0 Facebook: https://www.fb.com/lemmin0 Discord: https://www.discord.gg/lemmino [Music] Own work Bobby Cole - The Heartbeat of Halloween https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/the-heartbeat-of-halloween.html William Pearson - Mysteries Within https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/mysteries-within-77642.html Patrick Smith - Fearful Times https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/fearful-times--95973.html Luke Neumann - Rhythm and Melody Elements https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/rhythm-and-melody-elements-5-90-bpm-rhythm-147253.html Georges Bizet - Habanera https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music Paul Mitchell Beebe - Pravda Manuchi https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/pravda-manuchi-94565.html Jason Donnelly - Dark Chill https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/dark-chill-110192.html [References] https://www.lemmi.no/post/the-battle-of-los-angeles#refs [Thumbnail] https://www.deviantart.com/lemmino/art/The-Battle-of-Los-Angeles-761098317,医学部受験生を応援します! 当サイトは医師を目指す医学部受験生のための「医学部受験生のための情報サイト」の姉妹サイトです。

"The Battle of Los Angeles" に関連する動画はこちら

前に戻る

information
サイトの更新履歴はコチラから 

PR